Auburn and Dacula HVAC Business About Us


The Air Conditioning Doctors is a family owned and operated business providing heating, ventilation and air conditioning service, installation and repair to businesses and families in Gwinnett, Barrow, Clarke, Dekalb, Forsyth, Fulton, Hall, Jackson, Oconee, Rockdale, and Walton counties since 1987.. Our greatest advertisement is a job well done and the word of mouth from a happy customer! Air Conditioning Doctors provides sales, service, installation on almost any brand of heater or air conditioner that is available in the United States. When you're in need of a professional heating and cooling expert call us at 770-923-2427 or Schedule Now!

Air Conditioning Doctors Company Business



We provide sales, service, installation, preventive maintenance, and repair services for all major home comfort systems and provide up to a 10 Year Warranty on systems we install. We also provide service and repair on commercial refrigeration systems including and ice machines, reach-in / walk-in freezers and coolers. For mor information on the service we provide follow the following links.

HVAC Service Area 2

Service Area

Air Conditioning Doctors services, installs and maintains commercial and residential: ac units, heaters, humidifiers, electronic air cleaners, whole zone de-humidification systems and just about any thing else that will heat – cool or condition your air in these counties and their cities: Gwinnett, Walton, Oconee, Clarke, Jackson, Hall, Forsyth, Fulton, Dekalb & Rockdale counties in the following cities:

We service the following Counties and Cities:

Barrow County

  • Auburn
  • Bethlehem
  • Braselton
  • Carl
  • Stratham
  • Winder

Gwinnett County

  • Berkley Lake
  • Braselton
  • Buford
  • Dacula
  • Duluth
  • Grayson
  • Lawrenceville

Hall County

  • Flowery Branch
  • Ganesville
  • Lula
  • Oakwood

Walton County

  • Bold Springs
  • Good Hope
  • Loganville
  • Monroe
  • Social Circle
  • Walnut Grove

Gwinnett County Cont.

  • Lilburn
  • Loganville
  • Norcross
  • Rest Haven
  • Sugar Hill
  • Snellville
  • Suwannee

Oconee County

  • Bishop
  • Bogart
  • North High Shoals
  • Watkinsville

DeKalb County

  • Avondale Estates
  • Chamblee
  • Clarkston
  • Doraville
  • Dunwoody
  • Stone Mountain

Jackson County

  • Jefferson
  • Braselton
  • Commerce
  • Hoschton
  • Maysville
  • Nicholson
  • Talmo

Clarke County

  • Athens
  • Waterville


  • Cumming